IOPList.Org

Full Version: New here and happy to be here!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi all! Thanks for having/approving me! I've been lurking for a while, so this is fantastic. I've been using iop's for many years and they are definitely a lifesaver. Just picked up a package today and have 2 more on the way from 2 vendors. Id be happy to share the info, I just have to find the appropriate spot. Don't want to break any rules my first post! 
Peace!
(10-20-2015, 11:51 PM)Hollywoodjimbo Wrote: [ -> ]Hi all! Thanks for having/approving me! I've been lurking for a while, so this is fantastic. I've been using iop's for many years and they are definitely a lifesaver. Just picked up a package today and have 2 more on the way from 2 vendors. Id be happy to share the info, I just have to find the appropriate spot. Don't want to break any rules my first post! 
Peace!

Welcome to the forum. And as for your approval Thank Macro for that who requested that you should be approved. Welcome to the family. Smile
(10-20-2015, 11:57 PM)ADMIN OF STEEL Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-20-2015, 11:51 PM)Hollywoodjimbo Wrote: [ -> ]Hi all! Thanks for having/approving me! I've been lurking for a while, so this is fantastic. I've been using iop's for many years and they are definitely a lifesaver. Just picked up a package today and have 2 more on the way from 2 vendors. Id be happy to share the info, I just have to find the appropriate spot. Don't want to break any rules my first post! 
Peace!

Welcome to the forum. And as for your approval Thank Macro for that who requested that you should be approved. Welcome to the family. Smile

Very cool! Thank you Macro! I guess that gives away one of my vendors! 
Peace!
(10-21-2015, 12:55 AM)Athena Wrote: [ -> ]Hi there Hollywoodjimbo! Welcome to our forum!
Please read the rules and the threads on top from Admin and mods before posting.