Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi everybody!
Hi guys! So excited to be a part of this forum! I’m very new at this, but I will just tell y’all a little bit about me. I’m from a small town I’m MS and I’m as southern as can be! I hope y’all don’t ,ind a sweetheart here, and a sugar there, just using my manners my mama gave me! I went to small university and graduated 3 years ago now with a bachelors in Nursing and Biology. I am currently studying to become a nurse practitioner, but for now I am working in my little town’s ER. I love the excitement and rush of the ER and I can’t wait to get to know more of y’all!!  Smile
Heart We should all have patients  Heart
Welcome to our wee family....

I can hardlly wait to read your posts...

Ice
A True Friend
Freely Advises,
Justly Assists Readily,
Adventures Boldly,
Takes all Patiently,
Defends Courageously
And
Continues a Friend Unchangeably.

William Penn

[Image: rO7eOwh.jpg]
Well NurseJackie I am glad u found the welcome thread area.

Welcome, May u find all u need.

The rules which we do enforce: https://www.ioplist.org/showthread.php?tid=1

Five posts max in any 24 hour period until u achieve fifty posts. At that point You may make ten posts a day. and PM. and see more vendors.

Looking forward to your posts.
Angel  It is Well with My Soul  Angel
Very nice to meet you Nursejackie, I hope you find this place to be informative and helpful. The people around here are really nice and you seem like a nice gal, I'm certain you'll fit right in. I look forward to getting to know you more in the days and weeks to come.

Welcome to the club!

Sandbwoy
Welcome Nursejackie. This is a great forum and source of information and I'm also looking forward to what you have to say too :-)
Rules are strictly enforced and we have great moderators.
BTW, I have a lot of admiration for the work you do. Glad you enjoy it...these are challenging times
Love your name Nurse Jackie.
Welcome.

OR
Hi Nursejackie... Smile

Welcome to the forum.