Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
sup all!
Music 
Hey all I'm new to the forum, just read the rules so I'm dropping in to say hello! I hope to make new acquaintances and learn everyone's journey here on the board im a young aspiring college student who for years has struggled with focusing and I've experienced major social anxieties throughout my life that has kind of crippled me and my progression in life until I was introduced to certain medicines that have worked wonders. I searched high and low for a safe place to meet people like me and vendors that I could purchase from discretely and safe and I'm really happy to find you guys! Big Grin Big Grin
Welcome to our wee family, you'll find many answers to loads of info here ...

The folks here are indeed wonderful people and ready to help as they can ... However
more than likely, we've discussed most things so please feel free to browse ...

Looking forward to your post my friend...

As you probably read, no more that 5 posts per 24 hr period..

Ice
Semper Fidelis

[Image: SyAa0qj.png]

USMC
Nemo me impune lacessit
welcome aboard. may u find your pathway to healing. in many aspects. Have a glorious nite.

enjoy every moment that your differences don't manifest when u r older. its easier to get thru any issue when one is younger and healthier. We all have anxiety.

Many of us understand. I am glad you are doing better. Time goes so quickly. As does our health. And, if you were my generation, your monies would have gone by quickly. So, you are so close to a good normalcy for you. Enjoy every moment.

Just solemn.

But, enjoy every moment you can. And never worry about the stupid little stuff in life.
Angel  It is Well with My Soul  Angel

(09-13-2019, 01:23 AM)Charon Wrote: welcome aboard.  may u find your pathway to healing. in many aspects.  Have a glorious nite.