IOPList.Org

Full Version: Chemist 4 U
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,  I have been using these guys for a very long time, their real website is https://www.chemist-4-u.com/


I saw on another page on thus forum that people ( I am sure all of them were American)  were getting calls from people Pretending to be from these guys.  I never have got a phone call,  all they do is email you with discount codes.

This pharmacy has some really good bargains, so even, if you are not looking for meds, check them out they do heavy discounts,   I once bought a camping card knife for 99p in their special offers.  They sell a wide variety of things, from OTC meds to hair loss  and sanitary protections,  one time they had an offer on the Venus blades and I saved myself over 6 pounds.

They do not require ID, but their sister site does, so be careful when you are ordering from both that you don't order thngs for that site which will raise suspicions or is known to enhance the effects of opiates etc.   They do remove /ban people from their sister site so do be careful.

if  you need to buy a relative a gift perfume set, or want to buy something embarrassing like treatment for Thrush or bad breath etc, then these guys are a god send, they have never let me down and they use RM to deliver their goods.

I stuck up for them in the scam vender send as I wanted to help people and expain that these guys are legit, i am sorry if some of you thought i was being rude, my intentions was to get across the people ringing you are not from these sites, and this site is genuine.

PEOPLE FROM OUTSIDE UK

They will NOT send any meds outside the UK,  I am not sure about the other things they sell eg hair dryers,  but I do believe they will not that either,  you will need to check them out to be careful.

Always remember - These guys DO NOT phone you.

(04-14-2018, 06:15 PM)yellowdog Wrote: [ -> ]Hi,  I have been using these guys for a very long time, their real website is https://www.chemist-4-u.com/


I saw on another page on thus forum that people ( I am sure all of them were American)  were getting calls from people Pretending to be from these guys.  I never have got a phone call,  all they do is email you with discount codes.

This pharmacy has some really good bargains, so even, if you are not looking for meds, check them out they do heavy discounts,   I once bought a camping card knife for 99p in their special offers.  They sell a wide variety of things, from OTC meds to hair loss  and sanitary protections,  one time they had an offer on the Venus blades and I saved myself over 6 pounds.

They do not require ID, but their sister site does, so be careful when you are ordering from both that you don't order thngs for that site which will raise suspicions or is known to enhance the effects of opiates etc.   They do remove /ban people from their sister site so do be careful.

if  you need to buy a relative a gift perfume set, or want to buy something embarrassing like treatment for Thrush or bad breath etc, then these guys are a god send, they have never let me down and they use RM to deliver their goods.

I stuck up for them in the scam vender send as I wanted to help people and expain that these guys are legit, i am sorry if some of you thought i was being rude, my intentions was to get across the people ringing you are not from these sites, and this site is genuine.

PEOPLE FROM OUTSIDE UK

They will NOT send any meds outside the UK,  I am not sure about the other things they sell eg hair dryers,  but I do believe they will not that either,  you will need to check them out to be careful.

Always remember - These guys DO NOT phone you.
Yeah “they” phoned me today ... again ... offering everything under the sun.
Its scammers pretending to be C4U

I just said “no thanks” and ended the call.

Cheers Yella Smile
Have they been phoning you regularly iNs? Touch wood they seem to have given up on phoning me, block em if you can, saying that they were still leaving voice mail for me, though that has died off thankfully.Calls not limited to US people either.
Had another call from an Asian guy claiming to be from chemist 4 you or whichever way they spell it, offering 30% off an order if i rang a number they left in the voice mail message today.
Not had a call for sometime now so this is first for a month or two i think, just a damn pain in the backside even getting just a voice mail message from whoever is behind these attempts to scam, phish or whatever under hand stuff they are trying to do over the phone.

Hopefully calls will tail off again and they can go kiss my ***.
Have had calls showing from US and from Russia in last month, didnt answer either, if i dont recognise a number or get a number witheld i ignore them, usually get added to block list as well, sometimes search numbers on the net to find out who is calling, usually not the only one getting these calls either..
Getting 4-6 calls a day is quite a lot Audrey, why dont these folks get the message that we are not interested ? Must be someone desperate to scam over the phone, not had a call from c4u for nearly 2 weeks now, i just know they'll try again at some point though.
Yet another call yesterday, was a uk number this time.
I spoke to a guy with the Asian accent, told them to please remove me from their data base as was not interested, we shall see if calls continue after i asked them to do that, really hope they have finally got the message, pointless phoning me, not getting anything from me.