Hi, I have been using these guys for a very long time, their real website is https://www.chemist-4-u.com/
I saw on another page on thus forum that people ( I am sure all of them were American) were getting calls from people Pretending to be from these guys. I never have got a phone call, all they do is email you with discount codes.
This pharmacy has some really good bargains, so even, if you are not looking for meds, check them out they do heavy discounts, I once bought a camping card knife for 99p in their special offers. They sell a wide variety of things, from OTC meds to hair loss and sanitary protections, one time they had an offer on the Venus blades and I saved myself over 6 pounds.
They do not require ID, but their sister site does, so be careful when you are ordering from both that you don't order thngs for that site which will raise suspicions or is known to enhance the effects of opiates etc. They do remove /ban people from their sister site so do be careful.
if you need to buy a relative a gift perfume set, or want to buy something embarrassing like treatment for Thrush or bad breath etc, then these guys are a god send, they have never let me down and they use RM to deliver their goods.
I stuck up for them in the scam vender send as I wanted to help people and expain that these guys are legit, i am sorry if some of you thought i was being rude, my intentions was to get across the people ringing you are not from these sites, and this site is genuine.
PEOPLE FROM OUTSIDE UK
They will NOT send any meds outside the UK, I am not sure about the other things they sell eg hair dryers, but I do believe they will not that either, you will need to check them out to be careful.
Always remember - These guys DO NOT phone you.
I saw on another page on thus forum that people ( I am sure all of them were American) were getting calls from people Pretending to be from these guys. I never have got a phone call, all they do is email you with discount codes.
This pharmacy has some really good bargains, so even, if you are not looking for meds, check them out they do heavy discounts, I once bought a camping card knife for 99p in their special offers. They sell a wide variety of things, from OTC meds to hair loss and sanitary protections, one time they had an offer on the Venus blades and I saved myself over 6 pounds.
They do not require ID, but their sister site does, so be careful when you are ordering from both that you don't order thngs for that site which will raise suspicions or is known to enhance the effects of opiates etc. They do remove /ban people from their sister site so do be careful.
if you need to buy a relative a gift perfume set, or want to buy something embarrassing like treatment for Thrush or bad breath etc, then these guys are a god send, they have never let me down and they use RM to deliver their goods.
I stuck up for them in the scam vender send as I wanted to help people and expain that these guys are legit, i am sorry if some of you thought i was being rude, my intentions was to get across the people ringing you are not from these sites, and this site is genuine.
PEOPLE FROM OUTSIDE UK
They will NOT send any meds outside the UK, I am not sure about the other things they sell eg hair dryers, but I do believe they will not that either, you will need to check them out to be careful.
Always remember - These guys DO NOT phone you.
(04-14-2018, 06:15 PM)yellowdog Wrote: Hi, I have been using these guys for a very long time, their real website is https://www.chemist-4-u.com/
I saw on another page on thus forum that people ( I am sure all of them were American) were getting calls from people Pretending to be from these guys. I never have got a phone call, all they do is email you with discount codes.
This pharmacy has some really good bargains, so even, if you are not looking for meds, check them out they do heavy discounts, I once bought a camping card knife for 99p in their special offers. They sell a wide variety of things, from OTC meds to hair loss and sanitary protections, one time they had an offer on the Venus blades and I saved myself over 6 pounds.
They do not require ID, but their sister site does, so be careful when you are ordering from both that you don't order thngs for that site which will raise suspicions or is known to enhance the effects of opiates etc. They do remove /ban people from their sister site so do be careful.
if you need to buy a relative a gift perfume set, or want to buy something embarrassing like treatment for Thrush or bad breath etc, then these guys are a god send, they have never let me down and they use RM to deliver their goods.
I stuck up for them in the scam vender send as I wanted to help people and expain that these guys are legit, i am sorry if some of you thought i was being rude, my intentions was to get across the people ringing you are not from these sites, and this site is genuine.
PEOPLE FROM OUTSIDE UK
They will NOT send any meds outside the UK, I am not sure about the other things they sell eg hair dryers, but I do believe they will not that either, you will need to check them out to be careful.
Always remember - These guys DO NOT phone you.

