Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Welcome
Aloha IOPlist'ers ~ I'm a newbie to IOPlist. I've been into IOP's for many years dating back to when hydro's & stronger were easily bought online and delivered to your front door. Man, how things have changed! 

I suffer from fibromyalgia, anxiety, depression, nasty back/neck pain ~ many sports injuries topped off with a doozy car accident, lastly severe cluster/aura migraines (I apologize for posting a message in 'Migraine' thread prior to introducing myself. Please forgive me  Sad 
I survived 9/11 from the base of the S. Tower but came away with life long souvenirs: asbestos, lead, mercury, americium-241, vanadium and depleted uranium.

I suspect I know quite a few of you from the other groups I belonged to. I look forward to meeting everyone. 
Mahalo  
(07-12-2016, 02:27 AM)skipper1 Wrote: Welcome to our forum , ...There is a lot of great info within and great caring peep's....Look forward to seeing ya around......Enjoy

Thank you, Skipper
Welcome kaiulani.....that's quite a diverse list of problems...good luck finding what you need. This is healthy forum with good people.
Go placidly amid the noise and haste, and remember what peace there may be in silence - Desiderata
Aloha => ΓΕΙΑ ΣΟΥ
Welcome to ioplist my friend
HOWDY! boy do I miss those goodole' days,I feel your PAIN,Ive had RSD/CRPS for the last 10yrs.,being in AGONY 24/7 is the WORST. I used to get the monthly consultation also,a dr from Puerto rico,callin in to a pharmacy in Miami,then a couple of hours to my door.my drs. now want me to start smoking weed,unfortunately its still illegal in fla.,so until it passes,ive got to BEG for every MG. I can get.,So here we are. I'm new here also. Peace..
Hello and welcome! Smile
Welcome Kaiulani to our wee forum...

Sounds like they "run you through the mill" there buddy...